Department Name Phone Number Email
Resort Manager Tim Schnabel (605)737-5350 resortmanager@hartranchresort.com
Accountant Jennifer Muilenburg (605)737-5363 accounting@hartranchresort.com
Accounting Assistant Paul Alink (605)737-5362 accounting2@hartranchresort.com
Sales Manager Tabitha Oliver (605)737-5360 sales@hartranchresort.com
Member Services Coordinator Aimee Dent (605)737-5359 hartmembers@hartranchresort.com
Maintenance Supervisor Roy Friend (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Housekeeping Supervisor Arlene Freier (605)737-5371 housekeeping@hartranchresort.com
Guest Services Supervisor Sally Monroe (605)737-5351 reservations@hartranchresort.com
Adult Activities Supervisor Esther Neadle (605)737-5364 activities@hartranchresort.com
Grounds Supervisor Victor Tejeda (605)737-5372 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Hart Mart Supervisor Cindy Hassoun (605)737-5368 hartmart@hartranchresort.com
Security Supervisor Bill Campbell (605)939-9099 security@hartranchresort.com
Pool Supervisor Mal Knopf (605)737-5373 pool@hartranchresort.com
Youth Activities Director Angela Tejeda (605)737-5371 activities@hartranchresort.com
Storage Supervisor Hugh Hart (605)737-5351 maintenance@hartranchresort.com
Human Resources Director Jackie Peterson (605)737-5364 humanresources@hartranchresort.com
Mailroom Mail Forwarding (605)737-5367 mailroom2@hartranchresort.com

 

Board of Directors BOD@hartranchresort.com
Wayne Pauli President
Kathy Payne Vice President
Tom Kinnison Secretary
Bob McCormick Treasurer
Elmer Pritchard Membership Secretary